Our Department- contact people

Management Terminal Operations
BL Thomas Wolfschlaeger+43 7223 81347 500thomas.wolfschlaeger@ct-enns.at
BL Stv. Brigitte Papst+43 7223 81347 800brigitte.papst@ct-enns.at

Customer Service
Rail+43 7223 81347 500customer-service@ct-enns.at
Customs+43 7223 81347customs@ct-enns.at
Truck gate+43 7223 81347customer-service@ct-enns.at
M&R Depot+43 662 7223 81347 800customer-service@ct-enns.at
Rail and shunting+43 7223 81347vk@ct-enns.at 
WEB-Kommunikation+43 662 8588 6550web@ct-sbg.at

Management
Otto Hawlicek+43 662 8588 6510otto.hawlicek@ct-enns.at
Michael Heinemann+49 6131 153566michael.heinemann@ct-enns.at